Zanran Numerical Data Search is a great search engine for almost all kind of data with PDF reports, love it #data #search #zanran

The zanran website (see the link below) is a very useful search engine to search for real world data. The interface is very simple, a lot of features are still not available (the site is still in beta), but I found the site very useful to search for targeted data in a number of domains. The results are returned in the form of direct PDF summaries and that is very helpful. I think it would be a good idea to mash up or at least include zanran with something like blekko, a search program that enables social search and targeted filtering to search for data. This is a tremendous resource that I’d like to share here.
The link to visit is below: http://www.zanran.com/q/
9 thoughts on “Zanran Numerical Data Search is a great search engine for almost all kind of data with PDF reports, love it #data #search #zanran

  1. I’m really loving the theme/design of your site. Do you ever
    run into any internet browser compatibility issues? A number
    of my blog readers have complained about my website not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari.
    Do you have any solutions to help fix this problem?

    Like

  2. Hey there this is somewhat of off topic but I was wanting to
    know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get advice from someone with
    experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

    Like

  3. Nice post. I used to be checking constantly this
    blog and I’m inspired! Extremely helpful info specifically the
    final section 🙂 I deal with such information a lot. I used to be
    seeking this certain information for a very long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

    Like

Leave a Reply

