A rued medal chance by an Indian in the commonwealth games?

Composer Shantanu Moitra will be attending the closing ceremony of the CWG. "I was very good in athletics. My speciality was 200m. I still play a lot. I am going to Delhi tomorrow and will watch the closing ceremony. I want to see the amazing sportsmen who have performed so well," says Shantanu.

Seems the way things are going for India, this Commonwealth Games would have been a great opportunity for this guy to get a medal. Looks like this guy is going a day too late.

Leave a Reply

