Productivity with google wave – 1

I have been using Google wave for a while now and I think it's a great medium to store, share, and spread information. However, I'd very much like to see my email service such as Gmail integrate with wave and I can keep my wave and gmail profiles completely sepearated. Right now, I use ubernote to store all stuff that I scrape from the web, and then open ubernote in google wave and work from there. I tried using posterous but posterous plug in does not work with my version of google chrome browser so that's not an option. Otherwise posterous would be a great tool too. Divert all mails to posterous and from posterous decide which one goes where. Another way might have been to integrate twitter and work through twitters. use Twitter as an email solution. Send tweets to people on their twitter account and transmit pictures, files, and other stuff along. 

Leave a Reply

